Welcome | About NJ NATP | Board of Directors


2015 Board of Directors

Chapter President

 
Mario Tripaldi, EA
31 Lafayette Street
West Milford, NJ 07480
tripaldi@optonline.net
(551) 404-3453
973-506-4496



Region I Mario Tripaldi, EA
(551) 404-3453

  Thomas R. DeTitta, CPA
Tom@detittacpa.com

  Thomas Watkins, EA
EagleFinancial@gmail.com



Region II Mary Rose Martino, EA
maryrose@martinoassociatesllc.com

  Gwen Radloff, EA
(201) 438-5162



Region III Joyce Skerlanitz
jesker@verizon.net

  Anthony J Manziano, CPA
(732) 610-3159

  Marc S. Standig, CFP ®, EA, CMA
standig@yahoo.com



Region IV Jess Marshall, MBA
jess.marshall@verizon.net

  Marilyn H. Ayers, CPA
mhacpa@comcast.net

  Julia L. Robinson
julia2281@comcast.net



Region V Sherril F. Diamond, EA
taxlady@taxstop.com

  Jaimee M. Hammer, EA
jaimee@hammertaxes.com

  Linda A. Giordano, EA
letax1@yahoo.com



Director At Large Surekha Vaidya, CPA
(732) 727-5009

Josh Melum, EA
Taxjm1040@yahoo.com